### Association Croquet Awards continued

Pennants	Section	Winners	Runners Up
Night Doubles	Div 1	Norwood Bats	Norwood Owls
	Div 2	Norwood White	Norwood Blue
	Div 3	Norwood Bushrangers	North Adelaide Whit
	Div 4	Norwood	Millswood Blue
Night Singles	Div 1	Hyde Park	Norwood DW
	Div 2	North Adelaide	Hyde Park
	Div 3	Hyde Park	Norwood
	Div 4	Not played 2023	
Weekend Pennants	Div 1	Norwood MBS	Victor Harbor
	Div 2	Hyde Park	Norwood Peart's
			Pirates
	Div 3	Norwood	Salisbury
	Div 4	Norwood	Salisbury

### Presentation of GC & AC State Teams by Team Captains

GC Team 2023	AC Team 2024
John Arney	Dwayne Mc Cormick
Steve Condous	Tim O'Leary
Paul Ensor	David Short
Barry Haydon	Mark Kobelt
Barry Jennings	Res: Mark Senior
Virginia Arney	Robyn Short
Kate Logan	Virginia Arney
Karen Magee	Shirlene McBride
Bernie Pfitzner	Shirley Howlett
Anne Woodhouse	Res. Tracey Sincock &

Di Helier

# rls le de White ue /



# PRESENTATION DAY 2023

# 11.00 am Saturday 16<sup>th</sup> December

Thank you to all clubs who have participated in this year's program.

Congratulations to the successful teams and individuals.

Today's presentations are only possible as a result of the input of many committees and individuals in the conduct and scoring of these competitions.

As the sport continues to grow we acknowledge the invaluable input from many volunteer helpers.

President	Graeme Thomas	AC Director	Eileen Ferguson
Vice President	Vacant	GC Director	Ansi Baumanis
Treasurer	Lorraine Smith	Director	Kevin LePoidevin
Administrative Officer	Trish Fazackerley		

## **Golf Croquet Awards**

Individual Medals & Trophies	Winner		
SA Gold Medal	Barry Ha	ydon	
SA Silver Medal	Geoff Cro	ook	
SA Bronze Medal	Jeff Zwec	:k	
President's Trophy	Stephen	Stephen Condous	
GC Director's Trophy 5+	Russell A	gardi	
ACA Bronze Medal	Paul Enso	or	
ACA SA Under 21 Bronze Medal	Peter Cro	Peter Crook	
Individual Events			
Singles 3+	Ansi Baumanis		
Spring Open Singles Women	Virginia A	Arney	
Spring Open Singles Men	Robert Fl	etcher	
Autumn Singles 5+	Russell A	gardi	
Autumn Singles 9+	Claire Blu	int	
Spring Singles 9+	Liz Huxle	У	
Spring Singles 12+	Tony Bab	Tony Babyska	
Women's SA Championship	Virginia A	Arney	
Men's SA Championship	Edward Wilson		
Doubles Events			
Open Doubles	Steve Co Martynui	ndous & Peter ik	
Doubles Combined 8+	Susan Davel & David Magee		
Doubles Combined 15+	Jenny Haydon & Ann Millhouse		
Doubles Combined 20+	Karen Tie Burford	Karen Tierney & Phil Burford	
Pennants	Section	Winner	
Weekend Pennant	Open	Brighton Gold	
	5+	Tea Tree Gully	
	9+	Aldinga Bay	
Autumn Pennants	Open	Hyde Park Knights	
	5+	Millswood	
	9+	Norwood Red	

#### Runner Up don **Barry Jennings** эk Laura Eden William Chapman ondous **Barry Jennings** ardi David Maunder **Barry Jennings** k Anne Woodhouse nanis ney Kate Logan etcher **Barry Jennings** ardi Stephen Davel ٦t Robyn Golding **Robert Hamshere** /ska Julian Hafner Karen Magee rney **Dwayne McCormick** /ilson dous & Peter Paul Ensor & Peter Webster el & David Stephen Davel & Russell Agardi don & Ann Robyn Golding & Jim Carter ney & Phil Marlene Salmon & Warren Campbell Winner Runner up **Brighton Gold** Hyde Park Flames Tea Tree Gully Millswood Aldinga Bay

North Adelaide Strikers Hyde Park Bearers Hvde Park Millswood

# **Spring Pennants** Mid-week Pennant Autumn Mid-week Pennant Spring

Autumn Doubles 12+ Spring Doubles 12+

# **Association Croquet Awards**

### Individual Medals & Trophies Harvey Bronze Medal (14+) Marryatville Silver Medal (8+) Lewis Badge (Men 6+) Maslen (Brooch (Women 6+) M E Hatwell Gold (3+) C B Sharp Gold Medal (-3 plus) ACA Bronze Medal **Invitation Events** Selector's Invitation Men Selector's Invitation Women President's Trophy Men President's Trophy Women **Individual Events** Singles 14+ Singles 8+ Singles 2½+ SA Open Men's Singles SA Open Women's Singles **Doubles Events** Handicap Doubles 12+ SA Open Doubles **Alternate Stroke Doubles**

Jeffrey Brigham Phil Bateman Jim Curtis Edward Wilson

Karen Magee & Barry Jennings Shirley Howlett & Bridie O'Reilly

Brighton North Adelaide North Adelaide Nines Millswood North Adelaide White South Terrace North Adelaide

#### Runner Up

Karen Magee Joan Kelly

John Arney Edward Wilson Dwayne McCormick

David Pinnock Linda Kinch Tim O'Leary Liz Mackenzie

David Sincock Lyn Parnell Virginia Arney Dwayne McCormick Virginia Arney

Joan Kelly & David Pinnock Joan Kelly & Kate Logan

Winner Ibrahim Farran Liz Mackenzie Not held 2023 Not held 2023 Jim Curtis **Dwayne McCormick** 

Open

Agg 24+

Agg 24+

5+

9+

Hyde Park Stars

North Adelaide

Sth Tce Rosellas

Hyde Park

South Terrace

North Adelaide Red

Hyde Park

Strikers

Edward Wilson Gary Speed Liz Mackenzie

Edward Wilson Robyn Short

Shirley Howlett