## Golf Croquet Awards continued

Gon Croquet Awards continued					
Pennants	Section	Winner	Runner up		
Weekend Pennants	Open	Millswood	Brighton		
	6+	Norwood Blue	Millswood Gold		
	9+	Hyde Park	Aldinga Bay		
Autumn Pennants	Open	Hyde Park Stars	Brighton		
	6+	Hyde Park	Millswood		
	9+	Holdfast Bay	North Adelaide Strikers		
Spring Pennants	Open	Hyde Park Stars	Hyde Park Fames		
	6+	North Adelaide White	North Adelaide Red		
	9+	Holdfast Bay	Tea Tree Gully		
Fleurieu Pennants	24+	Victor Harbor Blue	Aldinga Dolphins		
Midweek Pennant Agg - Autumn	24+	North Adelaide Red	Hyde Park Blue		
Midweek Pennant Agg - Spring	24+	South Terrace	North Adelaide		
		Rosellas	White		
2021 GC STATE TEAM		2022 AC STATE TEAM	I		
John Arney		Dwayne McCormick			
Barry Haydon		David Short			
Heath Jackson		Greg Rowberry (Capta	ain)		
Barry Jennings		Mark Senior			
David Wise		Barry Jennings			
Reserves – Robert Brown & Mick	Reidy				
Virginia Arney		Robyn Short			
Julianne Jago		Virginia Arney			
Kate Logan		Shirley Howlett (Vice Captain)			
Karen Magee		Sally Harper			
Bernie Pfitzner		Tracey Sincock			
Reserve - Norma Greig					
Legends Award	No. 4	Virginia Arne	зу		
DESCRITATION, 2021 COSTATE TEAM & 2022 AC STATE TEAM					



# CROQUET SA PRESENTATION DAY 2021

# 11.00 am Saturday 18<sup>th</sup> December

Thank you to all clubs who have participated in this year's program.

Congratulations to the successful teams and individuals.

Today's presentations are only possible as a result of the input of many committees and individuals in the conduct and scoring of these competitions.

As the sport continues to grow we acknowledge the invaluable input from many volunteer helpers.

President	Lyn Parnell
Vice President	Linda Kinch
Treasurer	Geoff Crook
AC Director	Roger Buddle

Administration Officer Sports Dev. Director

**GC** Director

Trish Fazackerley Ansi Baumanis Joan Glastonbury

## PRESENTATION: 2021 GC STATE TEAM & 2022 AC STATE TEAM

## **Association Croquet Awards**

#### Individual Medals & Awards

Harvev Bronze Medal (14+) Marryatville Silver Medal (8+) Lewis Badge (Men 6+) Maslen Brooch (Women 6+) M E Hatwell Gold Medal (3+) C B Sharp Gold Medal (-3 plus) ACA Bronze Medal Selector's Invitation Men Selector's Invitation Women President's Trophy Men President's Trophy Women **Division 4 Singles Division 3 Singles Division 2 Singles** SA Open Men's Singles SA Open Women's Singles **Doubles Events** Handicap Doubles 12+ Alternate Stroke Doubles

#### Not played 2021 Stewart Kingsborough Not played 2021 Di Helier Shirlene McBride Simon Hockey Dwayne McCormick Mark Senior Virginia Arnev Dwayne McCormick Virginia Arney Peter Woodward Garry Speed Jim Curtis Simon Hockey Virginia Arney

Winner

Malcolm & Linda Kinch Barry Jennings & Karen Magee

Pennants	Section	Winners
Night Doubles	Open	Hyde Park
	Division 2	Norwood Enigma
	Division 3	Salisbury
Night Singles	Open	Norwood MGM
	Div 2	Norwood JAG
	Div 4	Millswood
Saturday Pennants	Open	Norwood Red
	Div 2 (10+)	Norwood Blue
	Div 3 (32+)	Salisbury
	Div 4 (64+)	Glenbury
		(Glenunga/Salisbury)
Sunday Funday	Division 2	North Adelaide
	Division 3	Salisbury
	Division 4	Millswood

#### Runner Up

Garry Speed

Joan Kelly Terry Catling Dwayne McCormick Murray Baum Greg Rowberry Shirley Howlett Simon Hockey Shirley Howlett Colin Yeatman Joan Kelly Ken McHugh **David Short** Shirley Howlett

S. Howlett & S. Templeton Glen Blatchford & Peter Woodward

## **Runners Up** Norwood Puzzle Norwood Puzzle North Adelaide White Norwood WISEMEN North Adelaide Norwood JBG HPY Norwood Red Millswood Millswood Norwood Millswood

Northbury

# **Golf Croquet Awards**

### **Individual Medals & Awards** SA Gold Medal SA Silver Medal SA Bronze Medal President's Trophy ACA Bronze Medal Women's SA Championship Men's SA Championship Singles 3+ Spring Open Singles Men Spring Open Singles Women Spring Singles 5+ Spring Singles 12+ Autumn Singles 9+ Autumn Singles 5+ Handicap Singles

#### **Doubles Events**

**Open Doubles** 

Handicap Doubles Doubles Individual 5+ Doubles Individual 9+

Doubles Combined 8+

Doubles Combined 20+

#### Winner Simon Hockey

Colin Broom Colin Broom David Wise Barry Jennings Karen Magee **Barry** Jennings Paul Ensor Mick Reidy Karen Magee Paul Wahlstedt Karl Skopal Susan Dunsby Peter Woodward **Barry Jennings** 

Peter Martyniuk & Mick Reidv Barry Jennings & **Stephen Condous** Peter Woodward & **Robert Hamshere** Sara Kendrick & William Chapman Colin Broom & Paul Wahlstedt Sara Hendrick & William Chapman

#### Runner Up

David Wise Russell Agardi Sara Kendrick Ansi Baumanis Karen Magee Kate Logan Stephen Condous Paul Wahlstedt Barry Haydon Kate Logan Russell Agardi Susan Priest Jill Millhouse David Rowe Peter Willis

Julie Grindrod & Heath Jackson Catherine Wuttke & **Doug Francis** Paul Wahlstedt & Colin Broom Marjorie Molyneaux & Steve Harding Graeme Thomas & **Doug Francis** Marianne Maycock & Margo Ruttley