Golf Croquet Awards continued

Pennants	Section	Winner	Runner up
Weekend Pennants	Open	Hyde Park Flames	Brighton
	5+	Millswood	Hyde Park Phantoms
	9+	South Terrace	Aldinga Bay
Autumn Pennants	Open	Hyde Park Stars	Millswood
	5+	Hyde Park	Millswood
	9+	Millswood	Norwood
Spring Pennants	Open	Hyde Park BH	Hyde Park PM
	5+	Hyde Park	Brighton
	9+	North Adelaide 9's	Norwood
Midweek Pennant Agg - Autumn	24+	Millswood	Hyde Park Blue
Midweek Pennant Agg - Spring	24+	North Adelaide Red	Hyde Park Blue

2022 GC STATE TEAM

Dwayne McCormick Stephen Condous Barry Haydon Barry Jennings Heath Jackson Reserve – Mark Senior

Karen Magee Kate Logan (Captain) Virginia Arney Anne Woodhouse Norma Greig Reserve – Helen Cook

AWARDS

Honorary Life Membership – Shirley Carr

VALE BRYAN DAWSON 1946-2022

2023 AC STATE TEAM

Tim O'Leary (Captain) David Short Mark Senior Murray Baum Reserve - Barry Jennings

Robyn Short Shirlene McBride Virginia Arney Shirley Howlett Reserve - Tracey Sincock

Croquet SA

CROQUET SA PRESENTATION DAY 2022

11.00 am Sunday 11th December North Adelaide Croquet Club

Thank you to all clubs who have participated in this year's program. A special thank you to the referees that have supported Club, State and National Events. We would also like to acknowledge the number of referees who were reaccredited and the new people who gained accreditation this year.

Congratulations to the successful teams and individuals.

Today's presentations are only possible because of the input of many committees and individuals in the conduct and scoring of these competitions.

As the sport continues to grow we acknowledge the invaluable input from many volunteer helpers.

PRESENTATION OF THE 2023 AC STATE TEAM

Winner

Not played 2022

Not played 2022

Shirlev Howlett

{Presented by ACA}

Dwayne McCormick

David Pinnock

Phil Bateman

David Short

Tim O`Leary

Barry Jennings

Sally Harper

Robyn Short

Not played 2022

David Pinnock

Simon Hockey

Shirley Howlett

Harris

Crook

Winners

Norwood Blue

Fiona & Simon Hockey

Glen Blatchford & Lynne

Mary Marsland & Geoff

Shirley Howlett

Association Croquet Awards

Individual Medals & Awards
Harvey Bronze Medal (14+)
Marryatville Silver Medal (8+)
Lewis Badge (Men 6+)
Maslen Brooch (Women 6+)
M E Hatwell Gold Medal (3+)
C B Sharp Gold Medal (-3 plus)
ACA Bronze Medal
Selector's Invitation Men
Solactor's Invitation Woman

Selector's Invitation Women President's Trophy Men President`s Trophy Women Division 4 Singles Division 3 Singles Division 2 Singles SA Open Men's Singles SA Open Women's Singles

Doubles Events

Handicap Doubles 12+ H/Cap Night Doubles

Alternate Stroke Doubles

Pennants

Night Singles

Saturday Pennants

 Open
 Nor

 Div 2 (10+)
 Hyd

 Div 3 (32+)
 Nor

 Div 4 (64+)
 Mill

Section

Division 4

Norwood GMS +) Hyde Park +) North Adelaide +) Millswood

Lyn Parnell

Runner Up

Steve Templeton

Garry Speed Mark Senior Simon Hockey

Mark Senior Liz MacKenzie David Short Sally Harper

Greg Wilson John Arney David Short Shirlene McBride

Kevin Le Poidevin & Barbara Stanley Kevin Le Poidevin & Janet Willshire

Barry Jennings & Peter Woodward

Runners Up Norwood Red

Norwood MBS

Peart's Pirates

Salisbury

Glenbury

PRESENTATION OF THE 2022 GC STATE TEAM

Golf Croquet Awards

Individual Medals & Awards SA Gold Medal SA Silver Medal SA Bronze Medal President's Trophy GC Director's Trophy 5+ ACA Bronze Medal Women's SA Championship Men's SA Championship Singles 3+ Spring Open Singles Men Spring Open Singles Men Autumn Singles 5+ Autumn Singles 5+

Doubles Events

Open Doubles Doubles Individual 5+ Doubles Individual 9+ Doubles Combined 8+ Doubles Combined 20+ Winner Mark Senior Lorraine McIntyre Sara Kendrick Karen Magee Dougie Francis Barry Haydon Kate Logan Dwayne McCormick Norma Greig Barry Jennings Kate Logan Russell Agardi Mary Murphy Russell Agardi

Runner Up

Stephen Condous Susan Dunsby Stephen Davel Paul Ensor David Magee Barry Jennings Karen Magee Stephen Condous Robert Brown Paul Ensor Virginia Arney Lorraine McIntyre Laura Eden Peter Willis

Peter Martyniuk & Graeme Thomas Peter Woodward & Stephen Davel Robin Golding & Marianne Maycock Karen Magee & Ann Millhouse Elizabeth Hurley & Janet Richardson

Robert Brown & Peter Webster Susan Dave; & David Magee Laura Eden & Linda Stone

Colleen Lane & Ansi Baumanis Christina Fowler & Kaye Mc Donald