Night Singles (cont)

Division 2 North Adelaide

Midweek Pennants

Division 3 Tea Tree Gully

Saturday Pennants

Division 4 Norwood

Division 3 Glenunga Blue

Division 2 Norwood

Open Brighton Black

Our thanks to all clubs who have participated in this year's program.

Congratulations to the successful teams and individuals.

Today's presentations are only possible as a result of the input of many committees and individuals in the conduct and scoring of our competitions. As the sport continues to grow we acknowledge the input of many.

Croquet SA Board Members:

President Neil White
Vice President Philip Hadley
Executive Director Cathy Leske

Association Croquet Director Margaret Strickland

Golf Croquet Director Claire Wilson
Jnr Sport Development Director Janet Eckert
State Coaching Director Eileen Ferguson

CROQUET SA PRESENTATION DAY

2009



Saturday December 19 2009

GOLF CROQUET AWARDS

Team presentations

2008 Spring tournament: Holdfast Bay

South Terrace

2009 Autumn Open Norwood

Autumn 8+ South Terrace

Winter Open Sth Tce Blue Winter 8+ West Lakes Spring Open Brighton

Spring 8+ Holdfast Bay

Saturday pennants-open Brighton

-8+ South Terrace

Individual presentations

State Qualifying-men winner David Wise

r/up Keith Lees

-women winner Creina Dawson

r/up Paula Gardiner

SA Gold Medal Creina Dawson

SA Silver Medal Philip Wise SA Bronze Medal Bob Read

Men's Ch/ships winner Graham Whiteway

Women's Ch/ships event cancelled

Ch/ship Doubles Paula Gardiner/Gavin Bow

r/up Joan and Keith Lees

ASSOCIATIONCROQUET AWARDS

Invitation Events

Selectors' Invitation Russell Kopp TTGully

President's Trophy Mark Prater Norwood

Medals & Brooches

Maslen Brooch Norma Amey Broadview

ME Hatwell Gold Jim Curtis Aldinga Bay

CB Sharp Gold Roger Buddle Brighton

Champion of Champions

Division 4 John Allan Nth Adelaide

Division 3 Philip Hadley Hyde Park

Division 2 Jim Curtis Aldinga Bay

Open Paddy Chapman Brighton

ACA Bronze Paddy Chapman Brighton

Team Pennants

Night Doubles

Division 4 Tea Tree Gully

Division 3 Tea Tree Gully

Division 2 Collingrove

Open 1st season Brighton Black

Open 2nd season Brighton Black

Night Singles

Division 4 Norwood

Division 3 Holdfast Bay